MAYHEM 15% OFF SITE WIDE | FREE DELIVERY NZ-WIDE

Here's what some of our happy customers are saying. For more click on the links below.

Res-V Ultimate

100%

Prevention better than cure

I have been taking Res-V-Plus for many years now and at 84 has kept me off needing any other medication. Has kept me fit, and has enabled me to travel 'the world'. I would definitely recommend everyone to take Res-V-Plus early in life as I have.

Joy Ritchie

9/02/2019

Res V Ultimate works for me

I am 65 and very fit and active but without a doubt Res V makes me feel better mentally and physically. This is why I am a repeat user. Would recommend it to everyone.

M. Garlick

26/01/2019

Lester's Oil

100%

Lester's Oil

Lester's Oil was recommended to me by a very enthusiastic friend. She had been using this product for some time and waxed lyrical about how good it was. At that time I was using another brand which I felt was good enough so I held off, besides which Lester's Oil was much more expensive and I did not feel I could justify the increase to my budget. Also at this time I noticed that when I got out of bed every morning I staggered rather than walking upright. Finally I caved in and bought a six-month supply of Lester's Oil. Oh my goodness! It wasn't long, only a matter of a day or two and I was walking upright after getting out of bed. Did it feel good. Since then I have continued with Lester's Oil on a yearly basis. The last order found me asking for nine months of Oil and a three months supply of Lester's Gold. It will be interesting to see if Lester's Gold is even better.

T. Smith

04/02/2019

Excellent Product

Within a month I have found my hips and knees are not sore and walking each morning is a breeze...Thank you Lester's Oil.

K. Durkin

26/01/2019

Oli-Resist

100%

Great!

I have a disease called sarcoidosis (of the heart). I am on medication and have added Oli-Resist , Lesters Oil, Res-V plus and mulitiva. After taking these I feel great. In my recent PET scan the inflammation on my heart has gone. Oli-Resist helps with anti-inflammation and along with the other products listed I believe it is doing its job. Very please.

Arran

04/08/2017

Great immune support

I have been giving Oil-Resist to my daughter for over a year now. Due to a health condition she used to get sick all the time. Since she has been taking it she has not had the flu or a cold. I recommend this product to everyone specially those with low a low immune system.

S. Burfield-Mills

04/01/2017

Healthy Ageing Pack

100%

80 years young!

I take Lester’s Oil and Res-V Ultimate daily and combine that with 1 hour cardio and weight training at my gym, which has 1 on 1 supervision and new programme every 6 weeks. I go 3 times a week and also walk my dog every day. I am very fortunate I have no medical conditions and take no medication. I will be 80 years young in August 2015. Exercise combined with Lester’s Oil and Res-V Ultimate is definitely the secret to good health. I eat anything, but in small portions and fresh produce only, except for a little decadence now and then – 3 meals a day plus 1 only glass of red wine.

C. Harrison

29/06/2015

benefit to joints

Res-V and Lester's Oil have made it possible for me to get up and down stairs.

R. Robertson

27/11/2014

Lester's Oil Gold

100%

Good stuff!!

Don't feel like an old man getting out of bed now. Joints much better than before.Have also noticed an improvement in hair, memory and skin appearance.

Grant

08/01/2020

Getting older, but feeling younger

I have been taking Lester Oil for several years and chose to try Lester's Oil Gold this time. Always felt that Lester Oil kept this 70 year old body in good health, but this 'Gold' product makes me feel and act even younger!!

M. Cropper

17/11/2019

 Reviews and Recommendations

 

Share in some of our favourite reviews from satisfied customers, featuring our best-selling products.

You can read more reviews by visiting the product pages to see what other customers have to say!

Lester's Oil Reviews

 

Walking up a hill 2 months ago was impossible, started taking Lester oil 7 weeks ago, today walked 4 km up to Monsanto castle in Portugal. No pain on way up, a little discomfort half way down. A brilliant result considering I was thinking of cancelling my holiday because of previous pain.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Gary

Having suffered from arthritis with the stiffness in my back and hip getting worse at only 50 Year old, I asked a naturopath who recommended I try a fish oil. I did my research and decided Lester's Oil was the one to try. Within 3 days of taking these every morning, I found myself climbing our stairs so much easier, I had more mobility and flexibility, and I was hardly reaching for my strong painkillers I had regularly used at night. I went from asking my kids to help me put socks on, to doing it myself again. I can't recommend these enough. An absolute game changer for me. Thank you About Health.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kirsty

I have been taking Lester's Oil now for a few years. I have severe arthritis in both my hips and my doctor is amazed at the fact I'm not on pain relief and am still working a very physical job. I had to go off Lester's Oil for a short time. By the 10th day I could hardly walk!! My hips and back were in agony. I went back on Lesters Oil and after 2 days I was back to my usual active self. Unbelievable! Amazing. Lester's Oil is the best.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Pauline

Res-V Reviews

 

I've been taking Res-V for a whole year now and my immunity has never been better. I didn't notice a sudden difference but realised after a few weeks that i hadn't gotten sick and always used to, had way more energy and generally felt so well in myself. I've barely had a sniffle for a whole year so it's clearly boosted my immunity and kept me healthy. Love it!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Catherine

My eyesight had been deteriorating for some time. The last year my right eye had become quite blurred. After taking Res-V I feel there has been considerable improvement. Have been taking the caps for only a couple of months. I am thrilled. About Health is a very ethical company providing excellent research. Cheers.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Trish

Fantastic quick service, these are great for helping fatigue I've found so thanks.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Debbie

Element 12 Magnesium Reviews

 

WOW!! this Element 12 Magnesium works like absolute magic for migraine and tension headaches. Just 1 capsule helps me enormously . Thank you About Health ! What a life saver.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Autumn

Placed order and received next day, in these time that is lighting speed! We are on a Keto diet and suffered from lack of sleep and terrible leg cramps. Element 12 is ideal, sugar free, wheat free and other nasty stuff free and it gives us all the help we need to continue our journey towards better health. Thank you.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jutta

Taking Element 12 at night gives me a good sleep pattern and definitely feel better rested.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Gill

LifeMax NR Reviews

 

I started taking LifeMax NR only two months ago, I’ve found I definitely have more energy and I’m able to exercise where before I couldn’t be bothered. I sleep better and generally feel healthier than before taking NR. My knee also use to click constantly every time I moved it suddenly (from an accident in my 20’s) and I’d click it so it wouldn’t give me that pressure feeling (not sore, just like pressure on the knee) since taking NR my knee is I’d say at least 85% better than before and hardly clicks anymore also. I’ll definitely order another 3month supply and see how much better I feel.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Charles

I am coming up 73 and I still have a part time job driving a truck doing a delivery run. During the busy months its nothing for me to do ten hour days. I have found since taking LifeMax NR that I seem to have an abundance of energy. Quite often when I am wheeling my product into the shops I pass people half my age. Very impressed with this product.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Curly

I started taking LifeMax NR about 3 weeks ago, and I noticed at around 10 days after starting it that I had more energy and felt more positivity. I can only really put this down to LifeMax NR. I’m thankful at this stage that I decided to try it, as my energy levels were waning somewhat, but now I feel more ‘alive.’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Loveleigh

FlamaSolve Plus Reviews

 

I have spent 23+ years with sore knees from weights and sprint training I started from the age of 14. At the age of 36 I was really struggling to walk, run or do any leg exercises at the gym without significant pain, and I just thought I was going to have to live with this for the rest of my life. I tried FlamaSolve on the recommendation of Nafisha at About Health and noticed a difference within 4 weeks. I used this for 3 months and have been amazed at how big a difference it made to my knees. As recommended by Nafisha, I moved on to Lester's Oil Advanced after three months and continue to see improvements. I’m walking, running and doing squats without pain now which I never thought possible less than 6 months ago! Thanks so much to the About Health team!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Graeme

Been taking this supplement for just over 2 weeks. I have been suffering from sciatica and it definitely seems to be helping to ease the inflammation and pain I am starting to walk better. Highly recommend trying this supplement to ease any pain.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Vienda

After taking FlamaSolve Plus for only a week I was able to stop taking Panadol Osteo. I am waiting for hip replacement surgery so pain levels are pretty high. These have decreased significantly with FlamaSolve - very impressed !!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Polly

Anxiet Ease Reviews

 

I found these tablets to really take the edge off when having a panic attack. Within roughly half-an-hour I am definitely calmer, shaking less and thinking more clearly. I like the fact they are natural and not full of chemicals like meds you get from the doctors. I haven’t noticed any side effects and I would definitely recommend them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Julie

This product is great to have when you have moments of anxiety and stress. It works quickly and there are no side affects. Calms the mind and the body and lets you get on with life.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Kaz

I love this product! I find it works really quickly to steady my nerves and stop the shakes. I feel more confident in situations that challenge me.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sam

Lester's Night Cap Reviews

 

Ever since taking Lester's Night Cap, I've had noticeably better sleep. I no longer get the 3pm slumps and have stopped drinking coffee in the afternoon as a pick me up. I highly recommend these to anyone wanting to feel energized and refreshed all day long!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jasmine

Having tried lots of other tablets to help me get to sleep and stay asleep, I have finally found the one that works! Having used Lester's Oil for years I trust the About Health products and this one didn’t let me down. Now I can look forward to going to bed and getting a good nights sleep.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jan

Ever since taking Lester's Night Cap, I've had far more energy throughout the day, despite getting the same amount of sleep as before. I am sure that these pills have helped me get better rest which sets me up for the day ahead. Thanks About Health!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Conor

 

LESTER'S OIL
AS SEEN ON MEDIFACTS TV