Call our experts 24/7 on freephone: 0800 999 309

Res-V Ultimate

Resveratrol Antioxidant Formula

How would you rate this product?
248 Review(s)

▸ Availability: In Stock

▸ Free Delivery within New Zealand

$99.95
  • Buy 2 for $78.50 each and save 22%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Great antioxidant Review by Iris
How would you rate this product?
been on resv plus for many years and have found this supplement superior to others 1 morn 1 night
helps keep toxins at bay (Posted on 21/08/2019)
Overall an Expensive Quality Product Review by Martin
How would you rate this product?
While the product provides a good quality and consistency of outcome for me; now engaged in full time study as a student; it is expensive. However, I have consistently taken it now for more than ten years. which say something of the nature of the product and possibly also of me.
Overall, this product taken in parallel with Lester's Oil seems, as reflected in by low levels of LDL and healthy HDL levels - cholesterol bad and good. I am most satisfied with this product. (Posted on 2/05/2019)
Prevention better than cure. Review by Joy Ritchie
How would you rate this product?
I have been taking Res-V-Plus for many years now and at 84 has kept me off needing any other medication. Has kept me fit, and has enabled me to travel 'the world'. I would definitely recommend everyone to take Res-V-Plus early in life as I have. (Posted on 9/02/2019)
all 3 have helped me to get off all pain medican Review by shirley a williams
How would you rate this product?
i will not be without it as i feel so good i have been able to stop the depresion tablets i have been on for years and i feel so good thankyou so much (Posted on 26/01/2019)
all 3 have helped me to get off all pain medican Review by resv lestersoil element 12
How would you rate this product?
i will not be without it as i feel so good i have been able to stop the depresion tablets i have been on for years and i feel so good thankyou so much (Posted on 26/01/2019)
Res V Ultimate works for me. Review by Michael Garlick
How would you rate this product?
I am 65 and very fit and active but without a doubt Res V makes me feel better mentally and physically. This is why I am a repeat user. Would recommend it to everyone. (Posted on 26/01/2019)
The earth (the floor actually) has moved Review by David Kibblewhite
How would you rate this product?
Since using Res-V Ultimate the floor has got so much closer and so much easier to reach when having to pick things up from it. I walk easier and further. No pain. and it is the only thing I have added. nothing else. no exercise regimes or diets, FYI my Physician gave me the best repot of all (All stats normal) cant ask for more than that. (Posted on 25/01/2019)
A great product that everyone should use. Review by Murray
How would you rate this product?
I've been a user now for two years and wouldn't leave home without it. Lifes too short to take cheap usless pills. (Posted on 9/01/2019)
Res-V Ultimate Review by Adrienne Cole-Ewen
How would you rate this product?
I have been taking Res-V Ultimate for several years now. Tried stopping it 3yrs ago and will never do that again. Fortunately it didn't take long to recover my energy levels and well being when I resumed taking it. I am 75 and since Res-V Ultimate I resumed horse riding and tramping and enjoy life to the full. (Posted on 30/11/2018)
We don't go a day without it. Review by Carol Baker
How would you rate this product?
The last few years we have used it we have never felt better (Posted on 21/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 248 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Res-V Ultimate

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?
  Loading...