Call our experts 24/7 on freephone: 0800 999 309

Lester's Oil

Omega 3 multi oil

How would you rate this product?
297 Review(s)

▸ Availability: In Stock

▸ Free Delivery within New Zealand

$129.95
  • Buy 2 for $98.50 each and save 25%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 297 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30
Lester's Oil Review by T. Smith
How would you rate this product?
Lester's Oil was recommended to me by a very enthusiastic friend. She had been using this product for some time and waxed lyrical about how good it was.
At that time I was using another brand which I felt was good enough so I held off, besides which Lester's Oil was much more expensive and I did not feel I could justify the increase to my budget.
Also at this time I noticed that when I got out of bed every morning I staggered rather than walking upright.
Finally I caved in and bought a six-month supply of Lester's Oil.
Oh my goodness! It wasn't long, only a matter of a day or two and I was walking upright after getting out of bed. Did it feel good. Since then I have continued with Lester's Oil on a yearly basis.
The last order found me asking for nine months of Oil and a three months supply of Lester's Gold. It will be interesting to see if Lester's Gold is even better.
(Posted on 4/02/2019)
some discernible benefits evident after 4 weeks Review by Kerry
How would you rate this product?
I take statin pills proscribed by my Doctor, it seems to me that Lesters oil has helped diminish some of the side effects for me, and improved urine flow, and given me a general lift in well being (Posted on 30/01/2019)
Excellent Product Review by Karyn Durkin
How would you rate this product?
Within a month I have found my hips and knees are not sore and walking each morning is a breeze...Thank you Lester's Oil (Posted on 26/01/2019)
Lester's Oil is helping my Tramping hobby. Review by Michael Garlick
How would you rate this product?
I am 65 and a very keen tramper especially in the Tararua, Akatarawa and Rimutaka mountain ranges. Either I am getting a lot fitter or my heart is functioning a lot better as my pulse is slower and less noticeable when walking up hills. I used to get the occasional mild palpitation when starting out but no more. (Posted on 26/01/2019)
Brilliant Review by David Nottage
How would you rate this product?
I've been using Lester's Oil for the past few years and it is life changing. It is freedom. (Posted on 19/01/2019)
great pill combination Review by Sue Maclean
How would you rate this product?
I have been taking Lesters oil for years and notice if I do not take it .It gives me more energy and I have now got my husband taking it to. We both feel better taking it (Posted on 18/01/2019)
Lesters Oil Review by Margaret Cavanagh
How would you rate this product?
I have been taking Lesters Oil for quiet a few years now and would reccomend it to anyone. I will be 64 years old in June and my health has been really good since taking this product. I play bowls all day, can mow the lawns, prune my shrubs etc with very little effort. I had a friend who is all for natural products @ tested these tablets @ said they are 99% good so why wouldn`t I take them. My last blood pressure test was 120/60. I really do reccomend this product. Margaret. (Posted on 14/01/2019)
OMG! We feel so alive! Review by Diane
How would you rate this product?
OMG! My husband & I began this product a couple of months ago, and are AMAZED at the improvement in our general well being! Love the fact that it helps our health in so many ways for our ageing bodies, as outlined in your advertising. Thanks so much! (Posted on 3/01/2019)
great product Review by JD Thomas
How would you rate this product?
feeling the benefits of lesters oil (Posted on 30/12/2018)
lesters oil Review by bev traill
How would you rate this product?
been taking LESTERS OIL now for a few years. I'm sure it keeps away the cold and flu that goes around in winter. I'm older and still very active with bush walks etc,and find LESTERS OIL helps me and my joints to keep going. THANK YOU LESTERS OIL. (Posted on 23/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 297 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lester's Oil

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?
  Loading...