Call our experts 24/7 on freephone: 0800 999 309

Element 12

Magnesium Relaxation Formula

How would you rate this product?
20 Review(s)

▸ Availability: In Stock

▸ Free Delivery within New Zealand

$99.95
  • Buy 2 for $73.50 each and save 27%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very good customer service and product Review by Mrs Annette Fourie
How would you rate this product?
After trying so many different magnesium products available I have found the Element 12 the only one that helps me to switch off at night and also helps with my leg cramps. (Posted on 20/01/2019)
Good but very large capsule makes it difficult to swallow. Review by Tony
How would you rate this product?
Good but very large capsule makes it difficult to swallow. (Posted on 10/01/2019)
Definitely sleeping better Review by Gill
How would you rate this product?
Taking Element 12 at night gives me a good sleep pattern and definitely feel better rested. (Posted on 9/01/2019)
This has been excellant I couldn't belive how good it is Review by Shirley Williams
How would you rate this product?
and I have told my friends about it they didn;t need me to tell them as they could see how well I am now. (Posted on 4/12/2018)
Does the job nicely Review by Stewart
How would you rate this product?
I am ex-military, take Lesters oil & Element 12, currently out of zinc must put in a purchase order for more. Restless legs has been an issue for quite sometime, however, it has lessened considerably & I don't have the same problem/extent of uncontrollable legs while watch TV of an evening as I have in the past. More to the point I don't receive as many complaints from my wife as earlier. (Posted on 24/11/2018)
Great Review by Chris
How would you rate this product?
No cramp since taking Element 12. (Posted on 11/10/2018)
Prompt service Review by sandra stretton
How would you rate this product?
I placed my order and received it in a couple of days. (Posted on 7/10/2018)
ELEMENT 12 Review by Patricia Moir
How would you rate this product?
I love this product and had to order in a hurry when I ran out of it. It is a great product and I take it every night before I go to bed. (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Excellent product Review by Penelope Quin
How would you rate this product?
Since taking Element 12 once a day, I no longer have night cramps and I sleep better. (Posted on 30/09/2018)
Very Good Product Review by Vanessa
How would you rate this product?
Have used this product, stopped and then started again. Has helped with sore joints and restless legs. When I stopped taking the product the aches returned as did the restless legs. Works very well especially in combination with Lester's Oil and Magnesium supplement. (Posted on 7/09/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Element 12

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?
  Loading...